APEX Consulting Locations in the State of Florida

The Florida APEX Accelerator operates multiple centers throughout the state, offering support to businesses, entrepreneurs and innovators based in Florida.

Click the button below to work with an APEX.

Find Your Local APEX

North Florida

Central Florida

South Florida

Florida APEX Accelerator at UWF

8506121379

Serving the following counties:

Bay Calhoun Escambia Gulf Holmes Jackson Okaloosa Santa Rosa Walton Washington

Chip Wells,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: cwells1@uwf.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at FAMU

8505993407

Serving the following counties:

Franklin Gadsden Jefferson Leon Liberty Madison Taylor Wakulla

Emery Parker, Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: emery.parker@famu.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at UNF

9046202476

Serving the following counties:

Alachua Baker Bradford Citrus Clay Columbia Dixie Duval Gilchrist Hamilton Lafayette Levy Marion Nassau Putnam St. Johns Suwannee Union

Contact: smallbiz@unf.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at UCF

4074204850

Serving the following counties:

Brevard Flager Lake Orange Osceola Seminole Sumter Volusia

Steve South,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: steve.south@ucf.edu

Kara Vernon,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: kara.vernon@ucf.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at IRSC

7723366285

Serving the following counties:

Indian River Martin Okeechobee St. Lucie

Scotty Wilson,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: scotty.wilson@flapex.org


Florida APEX Accelerator at USF

7274537200 8133962700

Serving the following counties:

DeSoto Hardee Hernando Highlands Hillsborough Manatee Pasco Pinellas Polk Sarasota

Yolanda Goodloe,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: ygoodloe@pinellas.gov

Karen Krymski,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: kkrymski@usf.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at FGCU

2397453708

Serving the following counties:

Charlotte Collier Glades Hendry Lee

Mark Odell,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: modell@fgcu.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at FAU

9542247202

Serving the following counties:

Broward Palm Beach

Jaison Raju,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: jraju2018@fau.edu

Crystal Ferrari,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: cferrari@fau.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator at FIU

3057799230

Serving the following counties:

Miami-Dade Monroe

Luis Batista,Government Contracting Consultant

Contact: lubatist@fiu.edu


Florida APEX Accelerator State Office

8503613843 8508983482

Jessica Tenney,Program Manager

Contact: jtenney@uwf.edu info@floridaptac.org

Tia Bond,Tech Transfer and Commercialization Specialist

Contact: tbond@uwf.edu


Scroll to Top